top of page
  • Writer's pictureStorM_RiderS

StorM-RiderS alliance legacy (3)

Xiriu on Noble_Eightfold_Path, shao band.

Everything started when i met Yoink and Kenji_NI on CC4... I was a noob and i asked them if i could join in that shaolin's league. They were very kind to me and allowed me and some brazilians to join. When i first joined Funky's band i was just a member. There is one thing sad that happend not long ago but one of the brazilian which joined with me first in noble is with bones cancer, he is making quimiotherapy and i hope he will get better soon, his name in game was Fyoda now he plays Master_Fyoda a HD hybrid. Then time passed Funky moved out for Perfect World and i was promoted for Band master. We had many tought wars in CC4 for General Wei before Funky leave. Those were really good times. I could learn a lot with Victorion and kor-sin. kor-sin doesnt talk english well but on his way we could understand and learn a lot from him. I really disagree and sometimes that makes me feel sad when people talk bad about kor. Some days ago i asked Victorion if acclaim even showed the proof which made kor get permanent ban and they still didnt... Well but that's past, time passed and now things are different on all ways. There is even 1 phylosophy which defend the theory that the expression "First kiss" doesnt exist, because everything and everyone is ALWAYS changing. When i started to play 9Dragons i was a noobie on university. Now i'm almost graduating hehee.. Time also bring obligations like job and such, our parents unfortunately will die someday but life goes on... My time arrived i will still play but not like that Xiriu which was very often active and fighting. I hope i could contribute to make SR,Noble and 9D world a better "place" for all. All those who received WBs +300, plates when UF/Dest and some other people were owning wei, those dont need to say thanks or anything to me. It was a pleasure to help all SR and friends. It's hard to make a man cry, I cant remember well last time i cried hehehe but writing it a single tear came from my left eye.
So guys that's it i hope next Noble's BM continue the job to make SR league and Noble band a good place for all.

Bones/Sedbona on Lotka_Volterra, wu tang band.



I walked the path of the dragon in Acclaim, right when the Asura server was inaugurated because I liked wuxia stories from ancient China. Asura was a pvp server that erodes more than ever. I was character cap, top pvp for many months, I had all the top items and at one point out of boredom and because of the frequent hacks and bugs in pvp, several of the white side decided to move to Bardo. The aspect of time was also in the middle, we were from Europe, and the events on Asura were after the time in the US.
I was lucky to find StorM_RiderS as my first hero league in Bardo. They were everything you could want from a hero league: mutual help from the team, knowledge of the game, they wanted to break all the barriers of the game and they had the vision of greatness. I heard about SR from Victorion with whom I played on Asura. Victorion, HappyNuts, Jug and Hyun-tae were players who knew Korean and were Korean.They started on Asura and taught us the game and mechanics. At the beginning I was not the BM of Lotka_Voltera, but a leader, and I took over the BM in time and I was in charge of the social media and promotion of SR. We made a forum, blog and videos. In SR I meet wonderful people, apart from BMs and leaders who shared the same values ​​and principles and had role to play in the community, our members were selected according to our vision. Ons, Oinky, Ludie, Chaser, Marcko, Xiriu were people of principles. Lotka, in time also become a core for romanian players and we got some recruitment standars before taking anyone in:
What is your character role/clan/level?
You have others characters?
How you heard about SR?
Why you want to join SR?
What language do you speak?
What country are you from?
In what hero league you was before?
How long did you play 9D?
What do you expect from SR?
SR was and will always be a different concept from all hero leagues around.SR is not about drops, loots, items and levels, is more than this, is about teamwork, teaching from vagabond to master what is important, learning the lessons together and have an impact on game and community. We are here for the long run and it is our duty to thrive for the best in game and community, things we started to do since 2007.
7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page